- Term Dates -

Term Dates

2021/2022

Note: Our INSET/Training days are Tuesday 26th October 2021, Thursday 28th October 2021, Friday 29th October 2021, Friday 11th February 2022, Monday 11th July 2022 and Tuesday 12th July 2022. The school will be closed to pupils on these days.

School open:Monday 6th September 2021
School closes for half term break:Friday 15th October 2021
School opens:Monday 1st November 2021
School closes for Christmas:Friday 17th December 2021
School closed Bank HolidayMonday 3rd January 2022
School opens:Tuesday 4th January 2022
School closes for half term break:Thursday 10th February 2022
School opensMonday 21st February 2022
School closes for EasterFriday 8th April 2022
School opens: Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
School closed Bank Holiday (Queens Platinum Jubilee) Tuesday 3rd May 2022
School closes for half term break: Friday 27th May 2022
School opens Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for Summer Friday 8th July 2022

2022/2023

Note: Our INSET/Training days are Tuesday 30th August 2022, Wednesday 31st August 2022, Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 10th July 2023, Tuesday 11th July 2023 and Wednesday 12th July 2023. The school will be closed to pupils on these days.

School open: Monday 5th September 2022
School closes for half term break: Friday 14th October 2022
School opens: Monday 31st October 2022
School closes for Christmas: Friday 16th December 2022


School closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
School opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School closes for half term break: Friday 17th February 2023
School opens Monday 27th February 2023
School closes for Easter Friday 31st March 2023
School opens: Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
School closes for half term break: Friday 26th May 2023
School opens Monday 5th June 2023
School closes for Summer Friday 7th July 2023